Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad hotel with a nice location

Posted May 14, 2017
It's a hotel in a very bad conditions. The location is really good; the food is ok, but the bed and the room are really uncomfortable. I didn't sleep well because it is a noisy room, also. I could heard everything from the other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location central to everything!!

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Great size room kept spotless by the staff!!
Cons: Nothing it was perfect
Location: Close to the old town walking distance to all that San Sebastián has to offer!!
Location was fantastic staff were very helpful as we could not speak any Spanish They made our 5 night stay really great experience!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m. from ft kauderdale

Posted May 8, 2017
The bed was hard like a rock, cleaning staff were nice. Requested towels it took 12 hours to get to get them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Location: Ideal for the beach and old town
Great hotel with a modern room, good view of the sea. Ideal for walking in to the old town, quiet location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
the room is not comfortable and the bed is terrible. The lobby is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Friendliness of the staff
Location: Beach nearby (2 mins walking distance) and old city centre with all the restaurants is 10 minutes away
Very spacious room with all the a,enities reauired. Close to the beach and to the old city centre. Everything is at walkable distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to the beach and very clean

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The staff , being in the center of town, be able to walk everywhere
Cons: Missing a mirroir to see closer in order to put my make up.
Location: You can go everywhere since you are in the center. The beach is across the street.
I had a very good time here. Would come back without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant and friendly.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Excellent. Very pleasant and friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located and conveniently situated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for the beach

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good location with car park if space avaliable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nearby La Concha beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed for a night and really close to the beach. ocean view room was clean and spacious.