Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with free parking

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was good and comfortable, with a nice patio outside. Unfortunately, the safe did not work. Sound isolation was not good. We could hear people walk in the corridor. Parking was convenient and free. A gas station was right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Stunning Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The design and setting.
Cons: No coffee pot in room
Location: This is Irun. You need to drive to San Sebastian...and a whole new world opens up. Love the place.
Like a mini chateau. The setting and scale of the hotel is magnificent. Staff was helpful and informative after a little wait ( only one guy & he's doing all the work ). Lots of free, surface parking. Nestled among greenery. Restaurant food was good and there's large TV screens for soccer games.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

John north Wales.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient overnight stop after long drive through France into Spain.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Stroud

Poor and noisy lacks security

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had construction works occurring during our stay. The noisy work started at midnight and ended around 0230 so not the best place to stay if you value a relaxed and quiet atmosphere. During our stay reception gave other guests a copy of our room card which was very concerning at 2230 when they entered our room!
4 out of 5
by eileen from Wales

good hotel, a little diffecult to find,

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
We found the hotel a little difficult to find but it's a nice place, service is good friendly staff. Good place for a stop over for going further into Spain, we would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Good value for money
Convenient location just off motorway, ideal hotel for overnight stop on long drive through Spain and France
4 out of 5
by ASH from Hampshire.UK

Great Location

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
This is modern hotel - easy to find just off the auto route, no more than 2km. the rooms are large with good showers. The real let down is the restaurant, there where only bar meals available, and no English translation of the menu. A good overnight stop on route at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels