Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best place you could stay...

Posted Mar 3, 2017
it was the best choice we made during our 3-week trip. everything -- staff, room, location, breakfast -- was perfect. we would have stayed longer if we did not planned other schedule. I would definitely to stay there again if I go to San Sebastian.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Ander, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing with us your fantastic review. We hope to see you soon in Villa Soro Best regards, Ander Elortegi Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Lovely hotel stunning inside about 20 minute walk into town. Food menu not big. We had one of ten rooms in Anne xe still lovely but would have liked a room in main hotel. Would return .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet luxury in San Sebastián

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a place within walking distance of all sites in San Sebastián which was comfortable, modern and quiet. It is about a 20 minute walk to the old town. This hotel worked well for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful, our room was very nice and the buffet breakfasts excellent. The staff very attentive and accommodating, quite helpful in finding a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Nice quiet location in a busy city. Parking right out front so it was great if you have a car and like to use it. Very good full breakfast if you want
Location: Location is a few minutes ride to the center of San Sebastien.
The hotel was a perfect stay for us. Large rooms with luxurious bathrooms. The desk manager suggested a great day trip to a scenic neighboring town with a wonderful restaurant that was one of the highlights of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly, parking on site was easy and free, close walk to tourist areas of San Sebastián and on the one day it rained we drove to old town and parked in the central underground. It was Less than a 5 minute drive because off traffic and pedestrians and is a very pleasnt 10-15 minute walk with lots to see and do along the way. You really feel like your already in the central area. My only negative was that are very large, very clean room had a musty smell. Are room was in the basement and I am very sensitive to molds and or dead air. This I would say was mostly likely dead air as my breathing was not impaired I was just mildly irritated. My boyfriend didn't even notice it. If you can ask to stay on an upper floor and I'm sure your stay will be perfect. For those who care to know the hotel is a pokestop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We enjoyed the location being 10 minute walk from downtown. Would stay again when we come back.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels