Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant and friendly.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Excellent. Very pleasant and friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located and conveniently situated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Excelente

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Excelente ubicación, habitaciones cómodas, desayuno muy bueno. Estuvimos muy a gusto. Volvería.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nearby La Concha beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Stayed for a night and really close to the beach. ocean view room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Very nice hotel - great location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing in its context
Location: San Sebastion!
Real value for money stay. Beautiful views. Good breakfast with lovely staff. Helpful front desk. Beach towel available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 Star

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This hotel is NOT a 4 Star by any stretch. We travel extensively across Europe and believe me, you can do so much better. This is only the 2nd time I've got it wrong thru Expedia reviews in selecting a hotel. The location is great, but the staff is horrible! There were 4 men behind the counter when we arrived. When we started taking our luggage from our car, they 'disappeared'. So I came inside and asked for help, and the one remaining replied we don't offer that service! Later, when we were leaving for dinner, we asked for an umbrella, and he looked outside and said "why do you need an umbrella? Anyways, we don't offer that here." It was pouring rain. ! The room was large, the view great, the location great. But the service was horrible and not was you expect for a 4 star for sure. I would not return for that fact alone. 3 star at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Standort, aber total renovierungsbedürftig

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wasser von der Decke im Badezimmer, Putz von der Decke über dem Bett, Möbel verlebt, freundliches, aber nicht informiertes Personal. Der Standort nahe am Meer ist das große Plus, aber sonst viel zu teuer. Das ganze Haus gehört von Grund auf renoviert. Preis-Leistung stimmt nicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Awesome location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome location just far enough out of the action for peace and quiet and a nice relaxing still home from dinner along the beach front
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Dejligt hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Super beliggenhed - Superior værelse med udsigt til havet på "4" sal hvilket nok nærmere var 10' eller 11' etage. Ok morgenmad om end 19 Eur også var vel betalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Not spectacular. No room service and the breakfast is Santa Fe only and rather expensive
2 out of 5
by Steve from london

Disappointing hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing hotel, with very limited facilities and ok'ish service. The location is the only asset of this hotel