Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Lovely clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Cons: None
Location: Nice restaurant next door. Beach and ocean across the road. Quiet location.
Hotel in on the sea front. Very clean and comfortable and the staff were excellent. Nice continental breakfast served in your room. An excellent experience and would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest, CA

Excellent vacation.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: A basket with fruit, rolls and coffee was delivered every morning and wine and cheese were out every evening in the lobby. Hot tubs were wonderful!
Location: We went to Hearst Castle. We went to see the elephant seals. We shopped in Cambria and visited Morro Bay.
We walked along the beach every morning and evening...it was right across the street. The restaurant next store was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel is just ok. The decor is pretty dated. Our room was too warm to sleep comfortably until we opened the sliding glass door (no A/C), and then I didn't feel safe. The complimentary breakfast consists of coffee, a banana or apple, and a small dry croissant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice hotel room, beautiful ocean view, walking distance to yummy restaurant, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rialto ca.

Beautiful view!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very nice service loved it will go back!beautiful views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Quaint clean hotel with nice beach view. Excellent restaurant next door. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Very nice & clean. Great location. Friendly staff. Would stay here again & have already recommended it to friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longboat key fl

Total relaxation

Posted Jul 2, 2016
From check in to check out was a perfect stay. Excellent front desk help and friendly staff we loved the view. Accommodations were very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Excellent location!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent! Location and the view was amazing.
Cons: None!
Location: Right on the ocean, and just blocks from the small town. Hearst Castle, Morro Bay, elephant seals. Excellent restaurant right next door.
The stay was very pleasant! The best thing was location and very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was great, across the street from the beach, clean and comfortable. But it was the staff on duty when I arriver who really set the tone for our stay. I drive a Tesla and they made it their job to get me plugged into an outlet so I could charge my car. Great service.