Ratings based on 1,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Close to the beach, nearby Restraunts, near Hertz castle. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beneden-Leeuwen

Hotel voor doorreis

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Eerste indruk was redelijk, maar badkamer bleek vies, koelkast versleten, gordijnen smerig. Bedden waren wel goed. Blij dat we hier maar 1 nacht hoefden te slapen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good for one night stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was good for one night stay.Room was clean,bed was very hard and pillows overused.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistungsverhältnis katastrophal

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Auf der Suche nach einem Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg von LA nach SF sind wir hier gelandet. Das Zimmer, der Pool waren schmutzig und verwohnt, das Personal unfreundlich, der Preis total überzogen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Trasiga gardiner och trasiga och smutsgula lakan med fläckar. Ursunking golvmatta. Smutsigt badkar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniently located

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We just needed a hotel for one night before we went to Hearst castle. It served its purpose, but it wasn't exactly the nicest hotel. My daughter really wanted a pool so that was great, but the rooms smelled musty and we didn't like that we had to walk through the parking lot to the pool. Also, it was disappointing that their wasn't coffee available until after 7:30 in the morning. We are early risers and that seemed really late to have to wait for more coffee. Also, we could hear doors open and close a lot when we were sleeping which was disruptive. Overall it was fine, but not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Waking distance to the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good motel but problem with WiFi Internet connection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good hogdl

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Large rooms, remodled, clean. Very nice cleaning ladies but awful desk help. We usually stay at cavalier but ooms were 270. We paid 80 here. Poor pillows and hard bed but for 180 savings per room, who cares.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkel goed als doorreis hotel voor 1 nacht

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: niets
Location: er is niets te doen.
Kamers zijn heel erg eenvoudig, wel zuiver. Gehorigheid scoort echt zero!!! Als je de pech hebt een hele nacht 4 ruziënde mensen in de kamer naast je te hebben doe je de hele nacht geen oog dicht.
3 out of 5
by Arslan from İstanbul

Yol oteli.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
San Francisco dan Los Angeles e sahilden arabayla giderken durulabilecek orta nokta olduğu için bu oteli seçtik.4 kişilik aile olduğumuz için oda boyutu önemliydi.Hayal kırıklığına uğtamadık. Odamız gayet geniş ve ferahtı.1 gece kaldık. Denizin hemen karşısında olduğu için denize de girilebilir. Tam bir yol konaklama oteli denilebilir.