Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nothing special, in need of some sprucing up. Noisy room near freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunk, PA

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice room and close to beach a nice boardwalk....restaurant close by within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel, across the street from the beach!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location, delicious breakfast, wonderful staff, huge rooms with cozy beds! Wonderful dolphin watching and surfing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from diamond bar ca.

dan and jimmye

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: location, quiet, comfy bed, close parking
Cons: breakfast room ambience - better informed staff on Cambria and environs
Location: great location with boardwalk above the beach and good eateries to walk to, also a beautiful road to Paso Robles - Santa Rosa Creek road- and Hearst
the weather was good for us this time. enjoyed the Coffee Bean in town and the shops. boardwalk was condusive to brisk walks any time. a relaxing three days with beauty and good food and drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Close to beach

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The only thing.... The wifi connection was horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean . I loved how close it was to the beach ! Perfect hotel to stay at. Breakfast was soooo yummy - gourmet !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This was by far our fav place we stayed during our coastal trip! Fast friendly staff, COMFORTABLE beds-- made us wish check mourned later, haha. Nice fire by the pool. Easy parking, and good breakfast. Not a single complaint from us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: DasFrühstück war mäßig, wenig Auswahl und alles aus Papptellern und Pappbechern mit Plastikbesteck. In einem solch schönen Hotel erwarte ich Porzellan
Wunderschönes Hotel in Strandnähe, sauber und gepfegt. Sehr schön eingerichterte Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hengelo

Prachtig plek direct aan de oceaan

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Heerlijk verblijf direct aan de oceaan. Mooie kamers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

A very pleasant upmarket motel.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
A fantastic location over the road from the beach and a short walk to restaurants. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Some nice touches like the pool and fire pit. it was a welcome break on our journey up the coast but for the money I would like to see a larger breakfast room without the disposable cutlery and plates bowls.