Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Very nice little hotel closer to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's very clean comfy and just across the street from the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great ocean view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
we (My wife and I) took the room with a Balcony that overlooks the ocean. Slightly more expensive but worth any penny. Nice and large room, great view, nice in room Jacuzzi, Coffee machine, large bed, free parking, good breakfast. We spent only one night as part of a 12 nights trip to to Utah, Arizona and California. This was by far the best. Almost all the hotels we stayed in were too expensive for was that served, in this hotel we got the feeling that you really get what you paid for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel right across the street from the beach.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only improvement could be the continental breakfast. Many types of pastries but not much else.
Location: The beach is literally across the street.
Enjoyed a wonderful night at this hotel. The room was large, extremely clean, had a fireplace and a view of the ocean. The staff when we arrived was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Absolutely wonderful experience! We enjoyed every minute!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
very nice clean wood floor. Comforts room. No air cond.. But electric fan is good Enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan, NY

Marvelous

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Absolutely lovely. We travel a lot, this is one of our favorite and most comfortable places! We will certainly be returning to this Gem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sur nord de mer

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Jolie chambre plus style motel que Hotel. Personnel serviable. Bon Resto juste à côté. Agréable pour marcher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haute Savoie

Hôtel grand confort

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Hôtel de grand confort, chambre équipée d'une cheminée dont nous avons fait usage avec le plus grand plaisir
Cons: Petit déjeuner dans un espace restreint proche de la réception de l hôtel
Location: Face à l'océan, l'établissement offre un cadre idéal pour profiter du Pacifique et aborder la Highway 1 parfaitement reposés.
Avons rejoint cet établissement après un road trip dans les parcs sous une chaleur accablante. L'arrivée tardive et le départ matinal ne nous ont pas permis de profiter de Cambria et de tous les équipements de l'hôtel (jacuzi). En revanche, cet hôtel étape nous a offert un vrai moment de réconfort. Et pour une fois, chose rare aux Etats-Unis, pas de moquette au sol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shepley, England

The most beautiful view

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The location is second to none! The room fantastic , the staff attentive, the view so good we bought in a pizza and just watched from the balcony as the sun set . One of my all time top 5 hotels in the world ! When can I go back x
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It is great location which is close the beach and Hearst Castle, No. 1 road. The room is very user friendly design and comfort. The breakfast is nice.