Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

If you like B&B, this is the place for you.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Hospitality!!!
Cons: Fix the dresser door in Santa Rosa room and add a chair.
Location: Avoid the Sow's Ear restaurant.
This was typical B&B - old house, old decor, odd features. Bathroom down the hallway, sloping floor, dresser door that refused to close. But it was very neat and clean and friendly. The staff goes out of their way to please you - afternoon wine and treats on the patio, home made breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: They accommodate different diets very graciously. Well located.
Cons: My bathroom was not cleaned 2nd day of our stay. Nd Better ventilation. One fan upstairs not enough. Too hot. I want to choose where to sit at bfast
Location: Liked ease of getting to shops, dining.
The owners were very friendly and helpful. Back deck nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute bed & breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice b&b, loved the back patio & gardens. Friendly staff, comfy bed & amazing breakfast. Enjoyed walking to the shops & restaurants. Drove just a few miles to the beach & boardwalk. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

Lovely bed and breakfast

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Charming hotel with great hospitality and fantastic, homemade breakfast. Free wine and snacks from17:00-18:00 on the back veranda in their lovely garden. Walking distance to cafes, restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Vacaville

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B&B with friendly staff. Nicely decorated and good breakfast. unfortunately there was a lot of noise from above and from the front door. A different room may have been quieter. Also the hot and cold water in the shower kept switching by itself which made for frequent adjustments with waste of water. Since they are worried about water usage they need to look into this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry C from Orange, NSW, Australia

Take time out at Ollalieberry Inn

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we booked in, we were made to feel very welcome. Our room, Angel's nook, although small, was comfortable and the bathroom was large and well appointed. The grounds were a peaceful haven. Happy hour was a pleasant surprise, with delicious wines, cheeses and dips to enjoy. Coffee was available in the guest area but this was lukewarm at best and there were no provisions to make hot coffee. Breakfast was delicious and healthy.-freshly squeezed OJ, granola, weight watchers pancakes and scrambled eggs. All in all a positive experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old B&B near downtown Cambria

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast not as good as other B&Bs. Bland and uninteresting scrambled eggs and poor pancakes. Pillows each weighed about 5 lbs and dense as wood.
A functional B&B, with a small bedroom, OK bathroom and steep stairs to climb with luggage. Breakfast was disappointing compared to other B&Bs. Positives are the friendly staff and convenience to downtown Cambria shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn Armstrong from Groveland ca

Armstrong

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful & friend staff, good breakfast, love the back porch & gardens, close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Oregon

Comfy B&B in small quaint town

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Very friendly staff good wine social in evening with hors d'oerves. Excellent breakfast. Romantic setting with fireplace in room.