Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近海,一般般

Posted Aug 26, 2016
差强人意的一家酒店,靠近海滩,设施该有的也都有,但比较简陋。客房清洁度一般般,舒适根本谈不上,打开房间一股味道,大概长期不怎么通风的关系。早餐实在简到不能再简了
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

No beach view

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not a good hotel. The owners were rude, our sink clogged, the heated pool was filthy, and the "beach view room" had more of a back yard view. You could get a slight glimpse of the beach I'm the distance. But not anything worth paying the extra money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Nice, clean room.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Breakfast left much to be desired as it only offered danishes, toast, cereal, coffee and juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Overpriced

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not very clean, overpriced. You had to arrive by their timeline. She acted like we were late when we arrived at 9 pm. They said doors would be locked and we would lose our reservation if we weren't there by 11 pm when I called the day before
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Seemed clean.
Cons: Price.
Location: Nothing to do, which was ok since we just wanted to relax and sleep. Left early in the morning.
We were traveling up highway 1, so the location was great. It was very overpriced. We stayed in different hotels each night. This was one of our most expensive and least impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: View
Cons: The manager could be much more accommodating especially to repeat customers.
Location: Beach. Cambria is pretty. Highway 1
Nice hotel. Very comfortable beds. Beautiful view of beach. Tub needs to be fixed (corroded). Front desk staff are unaccommodating. We stayed for an anniversary weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, California

Welcome to paradise

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: I like the ocean view and the room.
Cons: If its not broken, don't fix it.
Location: You can take a walk along the beach. There are also benches where you can see and watch the world go by. There's also sea elephant colony.
The name the Sea Breeze says it all. We had an upstairs room. We opened our window to the view of the ocean. When it was time for bed we took one last look at the ocean and fell asleep to the soothing sound fo the waves crashing into shore. We always stay at the Sea Breeze, the rooms are clean and the beds are very confortable. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price on the road last minute booking

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking , good price. No elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was within walking to the beach older but clean

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: reasonable, and clean
Cons: needs fans in rooms
Location: location was good, we drive up and down coast.
it was very pleasant, nice quite and clean, desk very helpful.