Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

No good for kids

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Near city center
Cons: Customer Service
Location: It is near the city center and the metro station
It was a good hotel, but no amenities for families. For example, they were not able to provide a microwave or any heating device to heat my 4 year old dinner. Really, no heating machine at any place in the hotel???
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really good the staff make you welcome to their hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Ideally situated for San Siro. Close to Metro Stn

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location. Proximity to Gerusallam Metro Stn and therefore ease of access to central Milan
Cons: Pillows a bit hard. Didn't know about need to upgrade for kettle until too late.
Easy of check in. Polite and helpful check-in staff. Adequate breakfast. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Very easy to find
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: Located very close to trams, buses and metro, lovely street market on a Tuesday, nice restaurants and bars near by.
I booked for one person, when I went to my room it was very spacious and had two beds, lovely bathroom with a bath and a shower, toiletries and beautiful bath sheets not skimpy little cheap towels. Also provided was a mini bar and a safe. Lovely breakfast choices and all so fresh. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful reception staff. Good size room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Poliziano

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel is in a nice area that felt safe, about 15 min walk to the convention center, close to some restaurants, shops and grocery shops. It is a couple of blocks from the metro stop Gerusalemme (however from that stop it's not a direct line to the center, you have to change lines).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Around First Rate Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only a one night stay before we returned home. Wished we could have stayed longer. However, Hotels.com had inaccurate information. We thought they had a pool but learned that it was not true. Not a deal breaker. We might not have had time to use it anyway.