Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Every thing is good. But the internet is terrible. Weak signal, slow speed and always lost the connection.
4 out of 5
by VERONIQUE

Nice hotel good restaurant around and hair dresser

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! At the reception level the people are very Helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KRIS cordova from milan

food stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
it was good , a couple males in the morning at the front desk need a little more sensitive when they talk with the customers.specially the customers are the fuel that makes the whole engine works, but overall it was good, good option on the beakfast...
5 out of 5
by F

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We spend a nice time in this hotel. Very well located, easy access to Subway lines and trams that lead you to all touristic attractions of Milan. Comfortable room and excellent service. Breakfast is also very good. Best value for the price.
5 out of 5
by ivona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
The hotel is located at a good location. It's very close to the Metro. The hotel room is small which was expected, but we didn't expect the bathroom ( shower only) was that small. My wife and me both are skiny, but we can't even move freely in the shower, when you turn your body or move your arm, you would bump the shower faucet accidentally, so the faucet was up or down, and cause water either too hot or too cold, you had to adjust the water temperature all the time. Well, besides that, we have no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

No good for kids

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Near city center
Cons: Customer Service
Location: It is near the city center and the metro station
It was a good hotel, but no amenities for families. For example, they were not able to provide a microwave or any heating device to heat my 4 year old dinner. Really, no heating machine at any place in the hotel???
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really good the staff make you welcome to their hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels