Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very good hotel!! Super breakfast! Definitely recommened! Very good location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Good choice

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Close to metro and trolley which makes it easy to get around. Very accommodating staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent staff and hotel at Enterprise Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
excellent staff cant say more about them . Very helpful and accomodating. Wiuld recommend to anyone visiting Milan. Very close to the metro as well. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A fantastic hotel 15 mins from the city centre

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel staff - especially the check in and breakfast teams - were beyond excellent! I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Suk yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would have rated better but I had two beds instead of one queen or king... except for that, I love they still provide internet wire so you quickly connect and get fast speed internet. Clean and nice fresh smell. Staff is so nice! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Chadi

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful staff. Made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Terry L from Pisa, Italy

Great location! Friendly Staff! Excellent location

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome service! I've stayed here multiple times and each time is better.
5 out of 5
by Petter

Couple stay in Milan

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We celebrate our fifth anniversary, and the service was amazing. From when we stepped in, we were treated very well. The all knew english, which was helpful. Breakfast was big and good, with a lot of healthy options as well. The room was nice, the automatic temperature on the AC was a little cold, but it was nice to step into the fresh room after a hot day in Milan. The spa is well worth visiting with the jacuzzi on the topfloor with view over the city rooftops. It was also easy to get to the city centre or sempione with the tram stop just a 2 min walk from the hotel. We really enjoyed and highly recommend to try out enterprise hotel when visiting Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels