Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small 2 star

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great helpful staff Construction area Old hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good, except the WiFi that kept disconnecting and there was no elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMALL!! & dated.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a small room, I could touch both wall at the same time. No coffee/tea facilities. wifi was okay. Balcony glass door was double glass & quite. furnishings very very dated...bathroom was a tight squeeze. it was fortunate I could put luggage under the bed so there was "some" space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grandson utwh

Basic hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Just the small hotel to chill out nothing. Was a bother to them
Cons: More selection of beers
Location: Okay tram and bus 2minutes from front door city centre 30mins away
Staff very very polite and helpful spoke good English will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hyppichick

Comfortable room, very clean

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Orbitz
Close to public transport made the city easily accessible. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiwi couple

Comfy and cosy

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on HotelClub
We stayed here for ease of attending a concert at the stadium. Trams run right outside the hotel and connect easily to buses and the metro. We had no problems getting around the city despite being out of the centre. The staff were very helpful, especially Giorgio who couldn't have been more friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith

A pleasant budget priced small

Posted Jul 13, 2010 on HotelClub
A pleasant budget priced small hotel. It is a little tired and needs some renovations but for the price well located just 15 minutes tramride from Duomom Square. Staff very pleasant and attentive. Good breakfast bar too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

リーズナブルな郊外ホテル, a reasonable sub urban hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: 近くに24h開いているスーパーがあり、スタッフは気さくで、部屋のwi-fiも快適に使えます。 Near the hotel, it's a 24h opened supermarket. The hotel staff is nice and gentle, wi-fi works well.
Cons: エレベーターがなく大きなスーツケースを2階分運ぶのは大変でした。 there's no lift so I had to bring my heavy luggage.
マルペンサ空港着で翌朝ポルタガリバルディ駅から新幹線(FrecciaRossa)に乗るため、1泊だけ利用。カドルナ駅及びミラノ中央駅から1番トラム(ロゼリオ方面行き)で、ホテルの名前と同じアックルジオという停車駅で降車、徒歩2分ほどでつきます。近くに24h開いているスーパーがあり、スタッフは気さくで、部屋のwi-fiも快適に使えます。ただ、エレベーターがなく大きなスーツケースを2階分運ぶのは大変でした。 Arrived at MXP and to take an express train from P. Garibaldi sta. next morning, I stayed the hotel only a night. Take a tram No.1 (des:Roserio) and get off at Accursio (the same name of the hotel), only a couple of minutes walk, you can get to the hotel. Near the hotel, there's a 24h opened supermarket. The hotel staff is nice and gentle, and wi-fi works well! The only thing I felt tough was ... there's no lift so I had to bring my heavy luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Personale gentilissimo. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Due stazioni ferroviarie a circa 15 minuti a piedi. Diversi ristoranti in zona.
Avevo una riunione in zona e una notte da trascorrere a Milano.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels