Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the underground.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice hotel close to the underground and amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica from London

Good budget hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived after 11pm and we were welcomed nicely and efficiently. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable! breakfast is simple but enough to start the day. Parking is around the corner from the hotel but you have to pay €1.20 per hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel at basic price

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Located in Quiet residential area away from centre. Rooms not bad but very basic. Staff could be more helpful Room cleaned bed sheets and towels changed every third day. We stayed over long Easter weekend perhaps the reason for 3rd day change.
4 out of 5
by mike from yorkshire

relax and head off to the sights

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice relaxing stay, hotel quite near metro in a quiet neighbourhood. No issues
3 out of 5
by Rajdeep from Lyon

Costly for a hotel at that place

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a quite neighborhood. Nothing to see around the hotel. 60 Euro for a night was costly, the breakfast is very basic. The bathroom was not good. The hand shower fitting was faulty. I would recommend only when you are good to go for a day or so. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for catching a late-night AC Milan game.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here after an AC Milan game that started at 20:45. It was perfect that that, as San Siro is just a 10-15 minute walk away. The neighborhood was very quiet, and the service was great.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from London

Staying in Milan

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
We stay 2 night in Milan one night in Hotel Amendola Fiera an another in a 3 star hotel, as the second night we needed to be close to the station. However the service and the cleanliness we received at Amendola Hotel was second to none. I will highly recommend Hotel Amendola Fiera rather then the other 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Extremely clean hotel with very pleasant, friendly & helpful staff. Very good breakfast & speedy WiFi. Hotel can be noisy in the morning from 7am. No iron or ironing board. Fantastic location for conference centre MiCo. Overall I would very much recommend this hotel.Thanks guys!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The air conditioner stopped in the middle of every night, which I think it's scheduled to save energy. It's not good for hot summer nights in July. The breakfast area (in front of the reception) is very small. WiFi signal is not very strong in the room but ok.