Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Balachandran

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent check in and out Good rooms Breakfast spread is not enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. Breakfast was good. It would have been nice to have at least 1 English TV channel. The Young Lady (Kyara - maybe spelling is wrong)at reception was great in directions and telling us how to get around and checking us in hassle free. The room could have done with a few more working globes though. I understand it is not European Hotel standard but a kettle in the room would have been great for tea or coffee.
4 out of 5
by Heinz from CH

great place

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
confirmed the good reviews
3 out of 5
by Fatemeh from Gothenburg

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Receptions were nice. The room eas clean, the only problem was with the shower, something was broken so the water came out of the shower place and made the whole bathroom wet and full of water. The lication was not good because it was far from the city center and historical places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inter v Napoli

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Adriana on check in and check out was very friendly and welcoming. The location is great to get to San Siro or the Duomo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and spacious, but not really comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I spent one night in this hotel. There is no place to park the car unless you park on the street. It was everywhere full, so I had to park in the private garage next to the hotel. Costs were pretty high. Neighbourhood was not really nice. Room was clean and spacious, but bed was really uncomfortable. I had impression that I sleep on the big potato bag. Bathroom clean and spacious, but shower cabin very small. There was no glasses in the bathroom. Heating in the bathroom was good but in the room was a bit cold. I had to use additional blankets during the night. During the night you can hear occasionally some noise from some steel door. Wasn't sure what was that. But finally I was happy about breakfast. I still have the taste of fresh croissants in my mouth. In general this hotel wasn't super comfortable but for the price they ask shouldn't be better.
3 out of 5
by LAJOS from LONDON

NEVER AGAIN THIS HOTEL

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
UNFRIENDLY ABSOLUTE INCAPABLE STAFF MEMBER BEHIND THE RECEPTION DESK ON THE FIRST NIGHT.WE ASKED FOR HELP IN ONE CASE AND HE SAID TO US"WHAT DO YOU WANT"!!!WE THINK IF ANY HOTEL LET THIS STORY TO HAPPENING THAT'S MEAN THIS HOTEL DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR REPUTATION.OUR ADVISE TO OTHER PEOPLE- AVOID THIS HOTEL!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Singapore

Room is large.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on HotelClub
The largest room that I have for my stay in Italy. Shower room is small like all other Italy hotels. Not near metro. However, there is a paid shuttle to airport within 15 mins walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuki H.

Nice coffee in the morning

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was always clean. I loved coffees and smiles a lady provided us with breakfasts in the mornings.