Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

nice size room with balcony and a very good breakf

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good location. avaliable parking . Close to Sampione park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut Lebanon

nice building

Posted Sep 28, 2017
we arrived late the man was there was not kind at all. he refused to help my female partner carting the luggage. He was mean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and in need of some updating

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The sweets in the lounge were a really nice touch
Spent a few nights at the hotel this week and was quite disappointed with the experience. Its a hotel in much need of a refurb, with staff (particularly Stefano on the front desk) who can come across as quite rude. Air conditioning that doesn't work means really warm and uncomfortable nights and sleeping with the window open is loud with the trams rolling past every few minutes. Bit of a let down really, but I suppose you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Ebookers
One stayed for one night. On arrival receptionist was very helpful and as I used ebookers there was no need to hand over credit cards etc. However on leaving I checked out with another receptionist, the difference between the receptionist was like day and night. The receptionist I checked out with was not only rude to fellow staff members he was also rude to me. Based on this experience I would not recommend or use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Annalisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the office

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Work trip and hotel was 5 minutes from the office which was the primary reason for choosing it. Stayed here before. Disappointing through as a 4 star hotel there isn't a restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The plumbing needs updating. Fluctuations in water temperature from cold to way too hot in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel, relatively central

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location quite central, on main bus/tram routes, very clean and comfortable.
Location: explore the city centre
It was a nice if brief stay in this hotel. Staff were reasonably helpful with bus routes, location etc
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Michigan, USA

Must see inside to appreciate!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Walking from the train station to the hotel was actually scary. The hotel is in a very suspicious part of the city, right across from what looks like a sort of prison or military camp. It is not a pleasant walk to the bus or metro for a family. I was ready to cancel until we walked into the hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the elegant interior, nice staff and felt quite safe inside. We had a family room which is basically 2 rooms suite-style. Very nice.