Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best milan siites in town

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Best hotel ever Clean comfy lovely people to deal with Great location When i am in. Milan there is no other hotel i would stay in Milan all suites is the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london.

Easy access to shops and supermarkets😁

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Room size are very spacious looks posh, we where staying on the first floor so we have access to the nice balcony as a smoking area even though my partner and I don’t smoke but it’s nice and very large we just sat there to chat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect hotel stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This is my second time here and there is a reason I came back. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to help you. Domy, Irene and Rhey are on top of everything. You need a reservation they get it done. You have a question about the bus ? They answer it. You want to go to a soccer match and they get you the tickets ! The hotel also gives you pocket wifi to take with you while on the go! Perfect for Americans who don't want to pay roaming charges. It's very clean well decorated and 15 minute bus ride to the city center. 2 minutes away from a great restaurant called immagine bistrot . I would definitely come back ! Keep up the great work at this hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Nice hotel. Was upgraded to a 'naked room' which was lovely. Beautiful bathroom area. Shower was amazing! The hotel isn't close to much though & seemed too far out of it. We struggled to find somewhere to eat as there really wasn't anything open or around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Good Value Spacious Rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Room Size, Value For Money
Cons: Bar/Dining Facilites
Location: 25 minutes form centre of town on bus and 10 minute walk from nearest train station One of best restaurants in Milan 2 minute walk away.
This hotel offered better value for money than staying in centre of town but you do lose the feeling of being somewhere special as it's in a built up suburban area. Having said that it did the job as we were only there for a couple of days. There is a bus stop right outside the door that takes you in to Cairoli Metro Stop which is 5 minutes walk from the two main tourist hotspots of Sforza Castle and Duomo Square. Bus is 1.5 Euros per person each way and takes about 25 minutes from hotel which still makes it very convenient. The bedroom we had was a junior suite which had a outside balcony area. The bathroom was very spacious and there was a mini bar fridge and microwave oven in room. Also a pod coffee machine, ours wasn't working very well as it took abiout 10 minutes to decant the coffee into the cup but it was still good to have in room. There is no real designated bar and restaurant in the hotel but you can order food from a small snack and drinks menu by ringing a bell at reception or to call it in from your room. There is a small seating area downstairs where you can dine if ordering food. There was also a table at reception with selection of chilled waters and snacks/nibbles i.e. olives/crisps etc that was free to help yourself too which was nice to come back too after being out in the heat of the day. This is a hotel where you are left to get on with it not one to be pampered and looked after but it was met our requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel is a 30 minute drive from the centre of Milan, but theres a bus stop just up the road from the hotel and you can get bus tickets from the hotel. The hotel was great, the room was comfortable and just what we needed after two weeks of travelling around Italy. The staff were friendly and helpful, there are local restaurants but make sure you make a reservation as we didn't and missed out. To get to MXP airport, there is a bus and train journey you can take, which is the cheaper option but an hour trip or you can get a taxi for the standard 95 euro price, this is around a 45 minute trip. Overall, the hotel was great and would probably stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

Staff need to trained how to serve and deal friend

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Normal hotel and staff not cooperating as other hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Does all the simple things very well

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Its a 30 minute bus ride to the centre so you cannot pop back during the day.
Location: Good restaurants and authentic as its not a tourist area.
Excellent room , bed, shower, breakfast,staff, parking. Bus stop outside to central Milan. Fantastic staff, great manageress - everyhting works well and no minoer irritations.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Welcoming is world class.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I was escorted to room without subtle angle to just get a tip, The reception was great and the vibe was cool. This hotel is not downtown. It is a 23 euro uber or a few euros bus / tram to downtown and so worth it Their new suites are fresh, bold and contemporary Silence is golden and it was what I appreciated the most as I was out of the hustle and hustle. Two thumbs up