Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Low cost hotel for 1 night

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
I needed a low cost place to stay for 1 night. This hotel had the right price and the bed was comfortable. The people on the desk were very helpful seeing I don't speak Spanish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nicest people, attention to details and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Well located
Location: Restaurants, museums, transportation and access
From the door on, you will feel welcome. If you are on a budget and you want to sleep well, this is your place in Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
by Sok Eng Lena

Excellent

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
It’s excellent for both my husband & I. Hotel room is spacious, brand new room, air-condition and all. Good location too! Overall, very satisfied and will book this hotel when returning to Buenos Aires in January 2018.
4 out of 5
by Betty

Thank you for lending me the SUBE card

Posted Dec 8, 2017 on Hotels
SUBE card is needed for all public transit. The front desk reception lend me the card so I don’t need to apply. They also called for a taxi for me. My friend left something in the room. They immediately wrote to her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017
We appreciate your comment and we are happy that we have been able to help you solve these issues, we also appreciate having guests like you. I greet you on behalf of all the Staff, kindly. Front Desk Recepction.
4 out of 5
by Mart

Nice little hotel to explore Buenos Aires!

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good location!Good price!Safe!
4 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

wonderful experience

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was located in ideal location near bus stops, walking distance to turist locations. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable, especially Demian and Rocio at the front desk. Room had everything needed in a hotel room. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Steve from USA

Good for families.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were grateful to hotel for arranging transfer from airport for our family of 5 with lots of luggage just after midnight. Room arrangement was fabulous! Breakfast included. Multi-lingual front desk staff. Air conditioning worked fabulously however it made a grinding noise about every 30 seconds which we spoke to the front desk about first thing in the morning. They told us they would have someone take a look at it. We went sightseeing for the day and when we came back the power was out in about 1/3 of the hotel, including one if our rooms. We were told it would be back on in about an hour. It did not come back on for at least 24 hours. Luckily our family had two rooms or this would have been a deal breaker as there was no air conditioning, hair dryers, lights in the bathroom or power for charging electronics. When the power did come back on and we asked again about the grinding sound from the a/c keeping us awake, we were told they would not have time to get to it. That was disappointing as we had been fairly satisfied even with the power outage. The rooms were clean except for leaking bidet and poorly designed, mildewing showers which left a bad smell when bathroom door was open.
4 out of 5
by Purificacion

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would say place was safe in and out. Very close to the subway. Easy walk to some attractions. Breakfast was great and lot of choices. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by M

Basic but good location for San Telmo

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Ebookers
The room had a very basic feel to it, industrial style flooring etc! But we knew we wouldn't be spending much time at the hotel so it was ok. The basics ie. air con/shower were good. We picked this hotel for its proximity to San Telmo, and it was great for that. However our room faced the street and we were surprised how noisy it was at night, even though it's a side street. Breakfast wasn't bad, but I've seen better selections of facturas on offer...