Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Luggage

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Wotif
At the time of my airport transfer at the hotel at about 2100 on Friday 8 April, My luggage bag was left in the hotel. There was a big diversion that nite on the freeway and I had to travel without the bag I am seeking cooperation from the hotel to have the bag collected by Air New Zealand to forward it to Melbourne Australia
3 out of 5
by Oscar from Chicago

No parking no available.

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Even tho online says free parking, they DO NOT have one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

nice staff

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: implement timely room cleaning.
Location: very good location, near public transportation.
It would have been great if the cleaning crew did her job on time. I stayed a week and the room was not cleaned the first day. The second day it was cleaned at 4PM after I asked. Receptionists are nice and helpful. Always smiling and giving you good hints about places to eat and transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Reserve your own room at a hostel

Posted Nov 4, 2011
The hotel staff was very nice, but, my room looked like a room at the Motel 6. The carpet was all stained and I paid for a queen but got 3 single beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asia

Normal hotel experience

Posted Nov 3, 2011
This is a perfectly normal hotel. I would stay there again. Very good shower and good internet. The only failing is that the breakfast area is too crowded and there are not enough chairs for all the guests. The tables are not cleaned often enough and the buffet (which was good) was laid out by someone who never eats from a buffet so guests trip over each other grabbing silver and glassware.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Four Kings buenos aries

Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel Modern Rooms Clean with Tv Shower Toilet and SAFE in room no extra charge for this Bar and Restraunt very good Food and Value location Three Blocks away from 9 of July a little Far for the older person overall would stay there again for the room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from panama - rep of panama

excellent location

Posted Nov 22, 2010
excelent location, good price excellent cost / profit,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Britain, CT

Would love to go back!

Posted Jan 6, 2010
Small hotel with friendly and courteous staff made for a very pleasant stay. Rooms are small but clean and comfortably appointed. The hotel is within easy distance of small, family-owned restaurants and the staff was always helpful with transportation suggestions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Poor Neighborhood

Posted Dec 3, 2009 on Hotels
Long Walk to attractions. Hotel very nice but neighborhood in transition and abit scary