Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
It was ok, great for the price. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good location, friendly staff Breakfast quite good Wifi was not so fast, but fine.
1 out of 5
by Mayra from Mississauga, ON

Worst Ever

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was so bad we did not stay here at all. We called another hotel nearby and moved within the hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff
3 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Four to a room

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: We had four people going in and out so cheaper to book a number of nights and switch people staying.
Cons: Bathroom was acceptable. On a very busy street.
Location: Really not very close to things but close enough if you like to walk.
The reason to book this hotel is that four people easily fit in our room for an inexpensive price. All was ok but not that nice. Easy walking to San Telmo, May Plaza etc Easy access to international airport. Breakfast was pastries, simple some were good. There really didn't seem to be very much close to the hotel so you always need to go somewhere. Staff pleasant. Bar in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julio from Panama

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: Cleaning room
Location: excellent
were 15 days, quiet, friendly. Chance to eat something light for dinner time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Fernando, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment Julio, we are happy to know that we met your expectations and we hope to receive in their next stay in Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
by Anders Durr from Chile

Extreme good personale, safe, closer to city

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a perfect place to stay, close to the city, safe neighborhood, frindly staff. Super place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Mariela, Hotel Management
Mr. Anders much we appreciate your comment. It is always an honor for us to receive the satisfaction of our customers. We hope to see you again on your next stay in Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Leicester, England

Cheap but very cheerful

Posted Mar 22, 2012
Pros: Fantastic, friendly staff
Cons: Rooms are not equiped with tea/coffee making facilities
Location: The hotel is on the busy main drag making it very easy to get a taxi! We walked everywhere as the hotel was well within the boundaries of most places.
A quiet hotel in a very busy city. The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. My companion and I booked the hotel for 2 nights for our arrival but we ended up having to stay for 4 nights and the staff were so accommodating that we booked the same hotel for each night we returned to Buenos Aires during our travels. The rooms are basic but comfortable and clean with the basic amenities you need. The breakfast is ok - no hot food and mainly the sweet bread/cakes eaten by many countries. There is also free Wi-Fi in the dining area that you can use 24/7. Used as a base for travelling throughout Argentina, this hotel was a good price and close enough to the cente of BA to walk everywhere. Definitely recommended.