Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuquen AR

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: proximity to subway and local attractions
Cons: a/c function in the rooms
this is a very good hotel in a good location. the staff is all very friendly and most speak good english. the rooms are very nice but some details feel in need of a refresh. in the times i have stayed the a/c units have worked but not particularly strong. there is a large breakfast available and the food in general is very good. the wifi works very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: Give bath robes to the guests, just as in any other Intercontinental hotel. And improve your wifi service, it's not comfy to change code every 2 days
Great experience, everyone was so interested on please our needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Margate, FL

Hotel is cheap because is worn-out

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good location. Nice room size. Terrible views. Rooms are worn out a different hotel needs a general refreshing.
1 out of 5
by william

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were the worst I have ever known Bar service you had to go and find someone every tim you needed a waiter the car i booked to meet me st the airport did not arrive and no explanation Food was second rate Concierge sent us to wrong airport we were fortunate we were three hpurs early as it took another hour to get to the correct airport NEVER AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to most attractions

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent Hotel and staff. Very nice room and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bruce

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel before and after cruise. Very popular with airline personnel.Friendly staff and friendly bar!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Central located hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The hotel is three blocks away of the main city street and to the Obelisco, one of Buenos Aires icons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Celina Vesprini, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We look foward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Jhon from Bogota

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from British Virgin Islands

Business Hotel. Great Location

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Central location. Easy walk to historic sites and shopping.
Location: The location was central, but the neighborhood was a little gritty and did not appear to be very safe.
Hotel is a high level business-oriented facility. Many of the guests appeared to be professionals visiting Argentina on business. Large number of airline crew present as well. Check-in was smooth, though for persons arriving on early flights, getting to your room might be a problem. I was upgraded for a moderate rate and got a room on the executive floor right away.