Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Martin

Ok low budget. You get what you pay

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
The neighbourhood isn't the best. Internet didn't work on room and they didn't try to fix during weekend. Continental breakfast was very simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Good Wifi

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's my second time staying in this hotel...Wifi much better than before...Very good Service..Whatever requests we made were immediately taken care of...All the rooms are very spacious and fully carpeted with a kitchenette...Compared to other hotels you really get much more than what you pay for....On the negative side, Breakfast menu needs to be upgraded, carpets were clean but could be improved with some washing and scrubbing, Swimming pool only opens at 11:00 and closes too early at night due to it been part of the Gym and spa
2 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Wouldn't recommend, a disappointment.

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Payed less to stay in hostels and everything in them was better than here. I don't usually give bad reviews but for the price I think it needs one. All of the sheets/towels had stains, the shower was a dribble, the toilet was barely attached to the wall and there was no wifi in my room. Sorry but I wouldn't recommend, I was excited to stay here for the start of my trip as the recommendations appeared good but everything wasn't to standard.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Excelent staff and facilities

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent staff and facilities, rooms are excelent, clean and very beautiful and very weel locsted in Buenos Aires. Breakfast is ok, but is can be improved, little limited options. Overall excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Hotel location great but hotel is very run down

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: maybe change the listing for the services provided
Location: Good for a few local supers. Nice bakery opposite
Hotel location is very easy to find and has a few shops around to get food and drink. Check-in was very quick. The room however was very poor and is run down. The ceiling had a lot of damp with breaks in. The room wasn't the cleanest and there were a lot of stain marks on the bed and a lot of dust and rubbish under the bed and sofa. The air-con didn't work very well but luckily it wasn't too hotel. We mainly booked the room as it is listed as being an apartment based however this is somewhat untrue. There were no cooking equipment or even tea / coffee sets. There is a small work area with sauna / steam / pool and jacuzzi but we were told that we had to pay to use these services. (even though the are listed on the hotel listing) Breakfast was ok but was very limited to what was there. But overall ok.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was good larger room... ac needs to have more control
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by La Gerencia , Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Tomamos muy en serio sus palabras para seguir mejorando nuestro servicio todos los días. La esperamos en su próxima visita a Buenos Aires. Un saludo cor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad experience, bad service, bad internet

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: very bad experience, bad service, bad internet
Cons: very bad experience, bad service, bad internet
Location: very bad experience, bad service, bad internet
very bad experience, bad service, bad internet, bad location
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Belfast

Quite good.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
pros comfy bed big, clean room good breakfast - tostadas, facturas, cereal, coffee helpful receptionists cons frustratingly slow, temperamental wifi my corridor sometimes smelled of cigarettes
1 out of 5
by Donald Seth

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was terrible, The AC unit leaked on the floor the entire time filled up the garbage can and made a huge puddle in the carpet The front window would not close all the way and the street Noise thus came in super loud. The hot water didn't work the first day The wifi never worked In our room. We complained multiple times and the staff seemed un bothered
3 out of 5
by Susan from Annapolis, MD

Spend a few more dollars and head to Palermo

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Unhelpful desk clerks; unresponsive to a broken window, cold water (shower), spotty wifi. The two queen beds are actually two twins. The luxury pillowtop mattresses are had and flat. The pillows are hard. Nothing to do or see in this section of town.