Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Helpful at every turn

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The front desk personnel, particularly Juan and especially Exekiel, were invaluable in getting my tours confirmed.
Cons: Wi-Fi and phone service
Location: San Telmo fair on Sunday is just a short walk.
Got to B.A. early. Was allowed to check in. Room in the 5-year old hotel is small. Had a king-size bed flanked by end tables. There was a kitchenette, in-room safe which was easily programmable, desk and chair. Storage area, like everything else in the room, was compact. A/C worked fine. Bathroom was also compact. Shower was huge with hot water ready immediately! Housekeeping did an excellent job of refreshing the room. THEY ARE HONEST. Breakfast is purely Argentinian with breads, breads, and more breads. There was coffee, juice, and hot water along with 3 cold cereals. A platter of cheese and shaved ham broke the monotony of all the baked goods. The selections were tasty. My whole vacation was SAVED by Juan who called vendors for my tours for the first three days of the stay. Front desk manager, Exekiel, coordinated with various vendors to insure that I received the proper vouchers, pick up times for the rest of my stay. Without his help, my vacation would've turned into a disaster. I don't expect to return to B.A., but Exekiel stated that I would be more than welcome. He is a class act.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
very good for the price
5 out of 5
by Terry

What great location and value.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
What a great location and value. Near Casa Rosada and San Telmo: landmarks and essential Destinations. Very secure. housekeeping staff very caring and considerate. Breakfast good but needs a little more protein and fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
by Yamil

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
A very good value for money. Breakfast could offer a bit more choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

City hotel, close to the main attractions

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, value for money, modern
Cons: Extend breakfast with some fruits. Repair gym equipment. Provide free drinking water.
Good and very quite hotel for both business and city tourists. Good price/value ratio. The rooms are modern, clean. Beds and bathroom are comfortable. Internet service is free and good. The gym is mediocre. Continental breakfast is included, I missed some fruits, which could not be too expensive in the local summer.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Quite & Clean

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms a bit small , the pics must have been taken with a WIDE ANGLE LENSE , the double bed was quite small room !! U can't walk past each other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and friebdly staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Central location. Breakfast is not great, but OK. We recomend the hotel for its location
4 out of 5
by Ken

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, good hotel definitely would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel nicely located

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Friendly staff , very decent breakfast and price/value well balanced. Would go back again