Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but the outside parts are the best....

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The outside facilities and beach. We saw a spectacular sunset.
Cons: The colors inside.
Hotel was clean. The colors inside were a bit boring. I wouldn't say the bed was really comfortable, but found most beds in Europe a bit too hard. The included breakfast was very good. The outside was the best part. It is a beautiful sandy beach, where I believe you could walk forever. I was there in the early off season, so it was a bit cool.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Pilar de la Horadada, Spain.

Wish we had been able to stay longer.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Only 1 night passing through the area but what a nice surprise the hotel was with a lovely beach, pool and generally a great place to spend time. The staff could not have been more helpful and generally the hotel was everything you would expect from a hotel with this rating at a most agreeable price. If we are in the area again (and it is a lovely part of Italy) we would pick this hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
by Chaim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

bella struttura sul mare

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Posizione e struttura.
Cons: Bagni un po' standard
Location: Posizione ottima
Abbiamo trascorso il ponte del 25 aprile presso questa struttura. Una posizione molto favorevole sul mare. La struttura è dotata di tutti I servizi e molto ben curate. Spiaggia e strutture annesse molto belle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel Park und direktem Strandzugang

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren zum vierten Mal in diesem Hotel, dieses Mal erstmalig im September, sonst im Mai. Die Busgesellschaften haben allerdings im Speiseraum zu einer deutlichen Akustikbelastung geführt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VALENTINA from Pistoia

Ottimo hotel - bella posizione

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Per la seconda volta siamo stati in questo hotel ed il rapporto qualità/prezzo, almeno in bassa stagione, è ottimo. Il personale è molto gentile, le camere sono confortevoli (anche se non nuovissime) ma non mancano di nulla. La posizione dell'albergo è favolosa, si trova immerso nel verde, attraversando il giardino - perfettamente curato - si arriva alla spiaggia. Ottimo il bar che gode di un bel panorama sulla spiaggia e sul mare. Molto bella la piscina che si trova immersa nel giardino. Abbiamo usufruito della mezza pensione ed anche il ristorante ci è sembrato all'altezza. Ottima la colazione. Faccio notare che l'hotel è in una bella zona ma a circa 25/30 min. a piedi dal centro di S. Vincenzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir kommen wieder!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Anlage. Sehr schöner Strand. Gut eingerichtete, saubere Zimmer. Hilfsbereites und sehr freundliches Personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit schlechtem Frühstück. Zimmer abgewohnt, aber sauber. Personal freundlich
5 out of 5
by Carmine from Schweiz

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Schöne Hotel-Anlage, jedoch ist das Mobiliar ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Der eigene Strandabschnitt, mit fix zugeteiltem Sonnenschirm + Liegestühlen ist sehr schön. Der lange Strand lädt zu langen Spaziergängen ein. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Bei Abendessen inkl. gibt es Menü-Auswahl (während dem Frühstück auszuwählen und mitteilen) mit nicht einer sehr grosse Auswahl. Am toskanischen Abend gibt es glücklicherweise ein Büffet (Büffet anscheinend an zwei Abenden pro Woche). Dorfzentrum ist mit dem Auto in max. 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Am Abend zu Fuss, bis das Dorf richtig beginnt, ist der Weg schlecht beleuchtet (bis ins Dorfzentrum ca. 15 Min.).