Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Chatham

Villa Barone-convenient with pleasant surroundings

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A good size apartment in a convenient location - easy to get to the beach - about 15 minutes away - and other towns in the Puglia region. Beautiful gardens and pleasant hotel surroundings. We had cooking facilities in the room but no crockery and glassware / utensils - we could do without them for our short stay but cups and glasses would have been a useful addition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GV

Vacaciones

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Muy conforme. Poca gente, buen desayuno, personal muy atento. La habitación tenia una salita y un porche con mesita y sillas
5 out of 5
by Maria Francesca from padova

fine settimana a San Vito dei Normanni

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ottim disponibilità e gentilezza del personale
5 out of 5
by Ferdinando Silvestri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Incisa Scapaccino.

Un luogo da vero relax

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Abbiamo passato una sola notte a causa di una pausa forzata a Brindisi ma anche una settimana non sarebbe stato male.
5 out of 5
by Toril from Kølabånn

Fantastisk!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 gode dager i baronens seng for Jeppe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Pioltello

Confortevole

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Le camere ampie, il giardino curato.
Cons: Alla sera vengono organizzati ricevimenti e questo può dare fastidio per il protrarsi dei festeggiamenti.
Location: Molto tranquilla
Esperienza positiva, da riprovare. Inoltre è situato vicino a Brindisi ed può essere una buona base di partenza per scoprire il Salento.
3 out of 5
by Åsa from Sverige

Rimligt bra hotell nära flygplatsen i Brindisi

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
Vi valde detta hotell då det låg bara några minuters körväg från Brindisis flygplats och vi ville komma snabbt fram till vårt hotell. Rummet var mer att beskriva som mindre lägenhet med såväl kök som sovrum samt fyra bra sängar för alla i familjen. Servicen var mycket bra och trots att vi kom sent så hjälpte man till att beställa pizza och servera ute vid poolen. Jag skulle dock inte stanna på detta hotell mer än för genomresa eller i samma syfte som vårt.
5 out of 5
by Thord from Täby

Fantastisk service

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Fin anläggning med stor trädgård och pool. Bra parkering. Fantastisk service. Mycket prisvärt!