Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jill from Chatham

Villa Barone-convenient with pleasant surroundings

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A good size apartment in a convenient location - easy to get to the beach - about 15 minutes away - and other towns in the Puglia region. Beautiful gardens and pleasant hotel surroundings. We had cooking facilities in the room but no crockery and glassware / utensils - we could do without them for our short stay but cups and glasses would have been a useful addition.
4 out of 5
by Cristina from Rivoli (TO)

Vacanza con matrimonio

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel in quanto dovevo partecipare al matrimonio di una mia amica. Location molto bella, tranquilla, con mini appartamenti attrezzati. Personale molto gentile e cortese. Se si cerca il relax e la tranquillità è l'ideale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit dans appartement-chambre bien équipé(e). Hôtel facile d'accès et au calme malgré la situation (le long d'une route). Qualité du WIFI moyenne voire basse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GV

Vacaciones

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Muy conforme. Poca gente, buen desayuno, personal muy atento. La habitación tenia una salita y un porche con mesita y sillas
5 out of 5
by Maria Francesca from padova

fine settimana a San Vito dei Normanni

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Ottim disponibilità e gentilezza del personale
5 out of 5
by Ferdinando Silvestri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Incisa Scapaccino.

Un luogo da vero relax

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Abbiamo passato una sola notte a causa di una pausa forzata a Brindisi ma anche una settimana non sarebbe stato male.
5 out of 5
by Toril from Kølabånn

Fantastisk!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 gode dager i baronens seng for Jeppe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Pioltello

Confortevole

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Le camere ampie, il giardino curato.
Cons: Alla sera vengono organizzati ricevimenti e questo può dare fastidio per il protrarsi dei festeggiamenti.
Location: Molto tranquilla
Esperienza positiva, da riprovare. Inoltre è situato vicino a Brindisi ed può essere una buona base di partenza per scoprire il Salento.