Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Be aware of restaurant noise

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Modern design, newly furbished rooms and bathrooms, clean and daily housekeeping.
Cons: They should consider closing the restaurant at about 10pm. Instead, on some nights we couldn't sleep till 1pm due to the noise.
Location: About 10 min walk from the beach.
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. Overall a beautiful place, clean, very friendly staff, good breakfast, air conditioning. All would have been perfect, IF they wouldn't have a restaurant functioning at their premises too. Our room was facing the courtyard where they serve customers, while the in-door restaurant was below our room. On some nights we couldn't sleep till about 1pm because of the noise of restaurant customers or clearing up afterwards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pearl in San Vito Lo Capo

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
We had a splendid time in San Vito Lo Capo, and the Zingaro was one of the best hotels we stayed at in whole Sicily. The breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 22, 2009
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The location was just a short walk to the beach. This is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from artena

ottimo albergo a due passi da tutto (mare, centro)

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: hotel dall' aspetto molto curato ben tenuto e molto pulito
Cons: quando si esce dalla camera la corrente si stacca e di conseguenza anche il condizionatore ed al rientro la camera è molto calda
Location: l' hotel per i miei gusti è in una posizione tranquilla ma al contempo a due passi dalla movida
ottima esperienza che rifarei senza alcun dubbio in quanto completamente soddisfatto sian dell' hotel che del posto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bello e pulito

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bello, nuovo e pulito, cassaforte in camera e ombrellone portatile gratuiti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella vacanza!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per 11 notti e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Lo staff sempre gentile e disponibile, la camera abbastanza grande e dotata di ogni comfort tra cui aria condizionata , wifi gratuito cassaforte. La colazione varia e abbastanza abbondante. L albergo é situato in una posizione strategica vicino sia al centro che al mare. Lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
by Marthe from Oslo

A great hotel in San Vito lo Capo

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, good food/breakfast and close walking distance to the beach. Rooms had balconies. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Top restauriertes schönes Haus, alles sauber und schön dekoriert Tolle Dachterrasse Schöner Innenhof Super Frühstück Parken vor der Tür an der Strasse Nette Familie, die das Hotel betreibt Zum Strand und der "Fußgängerzone" ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß
4 out of 5
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Varese

Servizio eccellente

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Buon compromesso spesa/prestazioni.Titolare e personale molto gentili. Molto curato nei dettagli. Comodo il parcheggio interno. Da ritornare.