Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Village Hotel in the green mountains

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
What a great find. A lovely village hotel in the mountains. Nice food, lovely views, very quiet, great balcony to sit out in the evening drinking a carafe or two. Recently extended so the rooms are brand new, very comfy, en-suite. I recommend the drive down to Assenza, what an amazing road! Would make a great walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel away from crowds of Garda lakeside

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly people, clean and very good value compared with lakeside accommodation. You have to be prepared to drive up a few hairpin bends to reach it.
Loved it. Quaint, unspoiled, rural hamlet in the mountains above Lake Garda. Ideal to travel to main towns both north and south of the lake. Great for exploring and walking on Monte Baldo.
3 out of 5
by Jati from Muscat

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
The room heating was turned off at night, became uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by Alain from France

un petit hôtel tout simple à Lumini

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel est un hôtel simple, d'un petit village de montagne. l'accueil est sympathique et la patronne est quelqu'un de très gentil qui a pris le temps de nous expliquer les différentes promenade à faire aux environs. les chambres sont propres et simples. La salle de bain moderne a été refaite récemment est très propre et bien équipée.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Berlin

Gepflegtes Hotel in den Bergen am Gardasee

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Etwas abgelegen, aber dafür liebevoll bewirtschaftet. Preis Leistung hat gestimmt und es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt zum wandern, Fahrrad fahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker rustig

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Goed hotel weg van de drukte van het Gardameer Is ff zoeken en vind ik een leuk triple er naar toe berg op en smalle weggetjes Maar er is vast nog een andere weg Heb het er prima naar m'n zin gehad O en van lauwe douch heb ik niks gemerkt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in den Bergen

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Mann konnte abends an der Bar noch etwas trinken.
Location: Etwas abgelegen. Auto notwendig. Für Wanderrungen geeignet
Wir waren nur 1 Nacht in diesem Hotel aber sehr zufrieden, man könnte aber durchaus mehrere Nächte dort verbringen. Die Zimmer waren sauber und für vier Personen sehr geräumig. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und für jeden etwas dabei, es gab sogar Kuchen.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS from villafranca padovana

un hotel su misura di famiglia

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
albergo molto curato. ottimo il ristorante. personale cortese e molto disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chiesina uzzanese

Vacanza in famiglia

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Le camere pulite, il letto comodo. Il panorama.
Cons: Colazione: mancava lo yogurt
Location: A circa 700 mt s.l.m. C'è un parco avventura nelle vicinanze. Il lago di Garda si raggiunge in 20 min di auto
Abbiamo alloggiato due notti in qs hotel trovandoci molto bene. Il personale è cortese. La colazione variegata e abbondante. Le camere recentemente ristrutturate sono pulite e ben accessoriate. La nostra era una familiare fino a 5 persone! Lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hankala löytää. Yleiset tilat nähneet parhaat päivänsä, mutta huone oli äskettäin uusittu ja siisti. Netti toimi tosi hitaasti. Aamupala ei ollut kovin kummoinen.