Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Not in the best location but it's a safe area and close enough to where you want to be - worth the price reduction to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would return!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: quiet!
Location: places to eat, easy access to expressway. I was not impressed with the location being in an industrial business area yet, it was quiet surroundings.
First impression.. Nice and clean. Not much more to say. If I felt there was an issue with anything, I would voice it at the front desk, immediately. The stay was quiet, comfortable and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quality of hotel did not match the price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Strong cigarette odor throughout hotel.
Location: It is located next to the highway, which was nice, but there weren't many restaurants or other attractions close.
The room itself was comfortable. However, when we first walked into the lobby, it had a strong cigarette smoke smell, and you could smell it in the hallways too. The hotel staff were nice. We didn't realize the breakfast ended at 9, as we went to eat at about 9:30, so that would've been nice to know when we checked in. In my opinion, the price was too high for the quality of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The 1 person staff guy was really nice. Offered fruit and water when we arrived. The room was mildewy wet stuffy. The room air unit was loud! The "Queen" beds were only full size beds! (I had a 14 year old a 12 year old and a 2 year old. The pic showed a small couch, had planned on using it for the smaller child to sleep in. There was 1 computer chair. we asked about another room, was told be paid 3rd party and could not change and that they were full anyway. Should have just gave up the $80 bucks, left and found another place to stay. Probably will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Welcome Hoime

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Was delighted to have a nice clean place to stay while visiting the place where we got engaged 40 years ago. Lots of changes! Friendly staff and clean room made the place comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No what the pictures showed!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing.
The smoking rooms were on the first floor, which made the non-smoking rooms on the second floor smell horrible. It is in a neighborhood that is not welcoming. There were also people knocking on the door at all hours of the night. The room was not in good condition. smelled bad, sheets not very clean, walls were messed up. The place was just extremely uncomfortable and gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nights stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very clean. Bed was a little hard for my liking otherwise a very good night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I requested a smoking room smell overwhelming.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: price only
Cons: better location...
Location: casino was near by.
We found a bug in the bed...lhought it was a bed bug but not sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Nice staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I really like their beds it was comfortable and the service from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to Dowtown Tulsa

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice and cleanly. However it is next to an abandoned supermarket of some kind so the view isn't necessarily the best but if that doesn't matter to you then there's no problem! Only complaint from me was the poor selection of vending machines. After a 7 hour concert a guy just wants a sports drink but soda was the only option.