Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rochelle from Melbourne, Australia

Paradise

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was absolutely beautiful. Could not fault anything. Room, Breakfast, Staff, Pool & surrounding area were all amazing. The Hawkers night had a great arrange of foods to try. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVED this Hotel. Thankyou for such a memorable stay. We'll be back someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petteri L.

Rauhallinen hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti näyttäisi olevan kaukana mutta silti kaupunkiin pääsee helposti kävelemällä tai taksilla. Palvelu on hyvin ystävällistä ja huoneet siistit. Uima-allas alue on mukava paikka ja hotellissa on myös 2 ravintolaa. Liikenteen äänet ei kantaudu huoneisiin eli nukkuminen on rauhallista. Aamiainen on hyvin monipuolinen ja runsas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rochelle from Melbourne, Australia

Such Sweet Serenity

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Such a beautiful Hotel in a beautiful environment. Really didn't want to leave. Will try and return one day but will also recommend to all my friends. Love Love Loved it. x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was big but a bit dated. Otherwise a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDI YASSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sanne from Copenhagen

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ganske udmærket hotel. Vi var fint tilfredse. Det ligger dog tæt på en trafikeret vej.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Lovely pool, eateries and service.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Wotif
Stayed by myself and enjoyed the experience immensely . Beautiful pool, restaurants and coffee and drinks lounge. Serves wine, cocktails , beer, spirits etc. also can have a great steak as well as Malaysian food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Andrew M.

Generally ok - rooms a bit dated

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Ebookers
This is a nice hotel brilliantly located just out of town. Clean pool which was spotlessly maintained. Other public facilities and rooms whilst all adequate are 1980s in style and feel and need refurbishing. Staff all very pleasant and helpful which is generally the norm in Malaysia. Good value for money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

Servicen eksistere slet ikke-betalte for et glas!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Efter 3 uger i borneo, skulle vi slappe af og nyde det lidt. Men kan desværre ikke anbefale dette hotel. Det starter allerede når du går ind i receptionen! De arbejder meget lang som og har intet at sige. Maden i restauranten er kedelig - pizza bunden smuller og er helt fersk - faktisk igsp der dårligste lokalt mad i de 3 uger! Poolen temperaturer er dejlig kold:) Servicen er generelt i bunden, i restauranten smiler de ikke og intet ekstra..!! Tabte et glad, hvilket man ikke gør med vilje - men det kom skam en regning på 22 lokale penge, troede det var en joke - men nej..!! Så den skulle betales inden udtjekning. Generelt ikke et hotel værd, så hellere tag Four season eller Ibis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus from Karlskoga

Hyggligt hotell med ett bra poolområde.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Detta är ett medelmåttigt hotell som har ganska ordinära rum och service. Ett stort plus är självklart poolen som gjorde att barnen var nöjda även de dagar vi inte gjorde några större utflykter. Det ligger inte direkt i centrum men på bekvämligt gångavstånd, efter mörkerts inbrott rekommenderas dock att man tar taxi. Kostnadsläget för t.ex. mat, tvätt och liknande är ganska högt jämfört med vad man får. Hotellet och staden kändes väldigt säker.