Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Miroslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, non existing wifi

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Slow food servers. The rooms are spacious. Three minute walk to the city center
5 out of 5
by Milo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kłopot z wi-fi

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Mimo informacji o dostępnym wi-fi, połączenie z siecią w pokoju było niemożliwe. Udało się dopiero po kabelku otrzymanym z recepcji. Udało się więc połączyć komputer ale niestety smartfony na kabelku nie chodzą...
5 out of 5
by Scott from San Francisco

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location right next to the old town gate. The staff really went above and beyond is every way (benefits of a family run operation?). Room was large and very comfortable (AC, convenient plugs, large bathroom etc), and very quiet. Wifi in the room was a bit touch and go, but they are working on solving that issue.... otherwise, hightly recommended!
3 out of 5
by ANDRZEJ from WROCŁAW

POD BRAMĄ OPATOWICKĄ

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
To kolejny mój pobyt w tym hotelu. Doskonała lokalizacja - blisko do większości zabytkowych obiektów Sandomierza. Sam hotel wymaga odświerzenia. Natomiast należy pochwalić gospodarzy za śniadania, dobre i urozmaicone, a w szczególności za serwowany żurek sandomierski. Miły i pomocny personel. Zaletą jest bezpłatny parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandomierz - polecam.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Z hotelem wszystko ok, poza jednym małym szczegółem. Przez cały weekend woda nie była ciepła. Po interwencjach była cieplejsza, ale poza tym to chłodna lub letnia. Zatem zero szans na gorący prysznic. Poza tym ok.
5 out of 5
by Mariusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A romantic getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near old town. Excellent restaurant with authentic polish food. Really classy room decoration with colonial styling. Grand hotel and a bargain for the price
5 out of 5
by Dariusz from Otwock

doskonałe miejsce na weekendowy wypad

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
doskonałe miejsce na weekendowy wypad we dwoje