Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The staff provided a lot of information about activities in the area and we stayed an extra night at a reduced rate. View from lobby of the 3 sister's peaks is stunning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustic Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Good price, comfortable...just little things, window in room was cracked and dirty and small pillows...would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traffic

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Traffic was terrible. Town was hard to navigate. Won't be going back. People were rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Air conditioning needs upgrades. Air conditioner couldn't keep room cool enough but it was very hot when we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. This hotel met our needs for a stopover night on a Looney road trip. Rustic theme furnishings are a nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

No major complaints.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The staff! They were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The continental breakfast.
Location: Beautiful area - lots of greenery, lakes, mountains, clean air and minimal traffic. Fishing for rainbow trout is great - 10-14" range.
Very nice and helpful staff. The building/rooms are in fair condition. Good location - Yoke (supermarket) and Wal-mart within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Unprofessional

Posted May 29, 2017
The staff have family that kept interrupting my check in so questions had to be repeated. They have a dog that came out barking at people and lunging at our feet. They thought it was funny when clearly one gentleman was scared of the animal. Morning staff was awesome ! Too bad the other experience overshadowed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk people were awesome!

Posted May 21, 2017
Very helpful, very friendly and went out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and then some! They made my stay there very comfortable and happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
It was a clean comfy cozy Hotel. I had a great sleep and moved on the next day.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean as was the room. The furniture in the room was log furniture and rustic looking which was really nice. The hotel has a hot tub which was great after a long day of driving. There is also guest laundry which is convenient. The hotel is reasonably priced and is good for the value.