Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient located on our route from US to Canada, relatively clen.
Everything about our stay was ok except the intense odor of the carpet cleaning powder.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was fine but the breakfast was terrible. The bread was stale and on the second day things were just reheated. I would have preferred A reduced rate with no breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Affordable comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice place to stay affordably. Close to shopping and a ski resort. Friendly area to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We decided to stay an extra night, and they were very helpful in getting us booked for the extended time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Received a free upgrade. Good restaurant in the same parking lot. Quiet close to everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, user friendly, good wifi

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, user friendly, good WIFI, good bed
Location: The Lake is great, crystal clear water, large deep lake. took a historical boat tour
First time in Sand Point on vacation. Good location on North edge of town. Good Restaurant next to hotel. The Lake is great, crystal clear water, large deep lake. took a historical boat tour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fell way short of our expectations.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Unfortunately the bed was just too hard and uncomfortable and the morning of our final day, there was no hot water for almost two hours as their boiler had gone down and needed to be restarted. We expected more from such an expensive hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our family stayed here on a trip with the kids to Silverwood, not too far of a drive. Nice hotel with a beautiful view. The staff was great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Denise at front desk was incredibly helpful. We were five couples on a motorcycle trip and were very happy with beds and they let us park our bikes out of the rain for the night.