Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our family stayed here on a trip with the kids to Silverwood, not too far of a drive. Nice hotel with a beautiful view. The staff was great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Denise at front desk was incredibly helpful. We were five couples on a motorcycle trip and were very happy with beds and they let us park our bikes out of the rain for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean hotel with nice staff. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was clean, great that it had laundry facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location Breakfast
Cons: Needs a little oomph in the lobby- beautiful entrance but lacks some decor
Location: Good
Comfortable and convenient Enjoyed the breakfast format Really enjoyed having coffee and breakfast out on the deck Could use a few more tables on the deck as some people had to go back into the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great View

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was great and loved that the bed was soft.
We had a room on the back of the hotel and had an amazing view of the mountains. The bed was very comfortable and had a choice of a soft pillow or a firm pillow. The free breakfast was good and had a nice selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Wa

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cleanest Holiday Express hotel I've stayed at some far! Absolutely no issues checking in or out.....thank you for making our stay wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale arizona

Posted Jul 8, 2016
This is a new Holiday Inn Express so the facility was in great shape. Staff was very pleasant and the room was clean. Only issue is the trains - lots of trains. At first it was fun to hear the forlorne sound of the whistles but we ended up closing our window around 11pm so we could sleep. With the window closed we slept very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Clean and well maintained, spent one night on road trip to Canada. Good location, staff were very friendly.