Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The rooms are run down and dirty. Would not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Room was comfortable and clean. The pool and pool was nice for the grand kids and there was a nice selection of places to sit and watch them while they played.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Snohomish

one star hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Old and run down . The Internet never worked in the room complained several times but they were unable to fix it. Hotel needs a major do over the following not I stayed at another hotel in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from Spokane

Too much perfume

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here in the past and have been satisfied with the accommodations. This trip the room had a very heavy and pervasive perfume smell that hit you in the face when you opened the door. I should have requested a different room but being extremely tired I made do. I will probably choose a different motel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Older facility

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Clean but a bit long in the tooth. Value priced. Restaurant not very modern and food mediocre. Pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, Wa

Nothing Quality about it.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We checked in went to the room looked at it and checked out. Ended up staying somewhere else. The room was weird. You had to walk down a 20 foot hallway after you entered the door to the room. Lighting in the bathroom was horrible and the tub was dirty. The window was small and high up hard to see out of. The room was very clostrapjobic feeling. I would not recommend. Spend another 20 or 30 bucks and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad bed

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were terrible. Impossible to get a good sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels