Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice suite

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: It had a great feel. Luxurious without being pretentious.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Sandpoint and Ponderay. Lot's of activities there.
The room was excellent. It exceeded my expectations. It had a full kitchen, fireplace and nice balcony. The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The panoramic views were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We went in the slow season and the staff was there for everything we needed. They switched us rooms for a better view and told us about all the amenities. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Cole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The White Pine is great!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
This was our second time staying there and we loved it again. Cool views,awesome rooms. Its just a really comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Mandi from Mead

Great Place!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic resort!
5 out of 5
by Joshuah from Bellevue, Wa

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel resort was phenomena!! Definite 5 Stars, however was just bummed out that nothing was really open during the day. I was unaware of that when I booked this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic view! Large comfortable room.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This was just a one night getaway after exploring Sandpoint . Looking forward to staying again when the zipline , chairlift and other activities are running. Absolutely loved the amazing view !
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Would Stay at Again

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable property. Would certainly stay at again! Would recommend you bring beverages, snacks and food during summer months as the local bar/grill is nice but will only stay open based on how busy they are and in the summer months it is hit or miss wether there is enough guests on site to keep them open. Amazing views and very nice property at a reasonable price!
4 out of 5
by J. Powell from Sandpoint

Great but not Awesome..

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was worth the drive up the mountain.
5 out of 5
by Eli from Lower BC

It was great.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
I wud definately go again. Well worth the drive up :). Only thing I didn't like was that I never got my room cleaned or towels replenished or used ones taken away in my 3 day stay. It might have bin a mixup on my part tho if I was supposed to tell them to or not. But I loved everything else