Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Stuttgart

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great central location for nove and surrounding towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while shopping for ceramics!

Posted May 3, 2013
This is a lovely hotel. The food and staff at the hotel restaurant are excellent. The rooms are also nice and spacious. Super experience!
4 out of 5
by us traveler from CT, USA

clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and had an abundant breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Not 4-star quality

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
We wanted a hotel outside Vicenza on our way north, and this seemed a good choice based on reviews and 4-star rating. We were first given a room on the top floor in what was clearly renovated attic space with only a skylight and non-functioning air conditioning. The young lady at the front desk informed us that she could control the AC and would turn it on to cool the room. After a short time with no evidence of a functioning system, not even the sound of a fan, we returned to the desk to ask for a different room. With some resistance ("It is difficult, the hotel is fully booked, I don't know where else ..."), the desk clerk put us in a ground floor room which was clearly cooler and more acceptable. Both rooms were adequate size, but furnishings were modest, and the hotel itself looks a little worn -- lots of scuff marks on the corridor walls. We also had sets of steps to get to both rooms, the first one up once off the elevator, the second down, so heavy luggage would have been a problem. WiFi signal too weak in the room, so we had to log on in the lobby. Good breakfast buffet. This is clearly supposed to be a business/commercial traveler hotel, and it's OK, but it isn't a four-star establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Restaurante mediano. Fecha sábado e domingo. Sem opções próximas nesses diss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Soggiorno per lavoro

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Hotel dove regna pulizia e il personale è sempre gentile e disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Consiglio vivamente!
3 out of 5
by Jon from Nordland

Festa del baccala, tørrfisk fra Røst

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Opphold i forbindelse med Festa del baccala, tørrfiskfestivalen, 15 min.gange til sentrum. Greit hotell for å sove, ingen minibar,hyggelig betjening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Assen

prima plek met een paar rafelrandjes

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: lokatie, pand, kamer
Cons: internet, badkamer, gastvrijheid (avond)portier
Location: nabij tram (ca. 8 min naar station), rustige schone buurt met leuke lokale barretjes.
prima locatie, heerlijke restaurants in de buurt. Hotel kamer goed op enkele details na (moelijk werkend internet, kapotte douchedeur en roestig... (zie foto). Avondportier spreekt geen woord over de grens, maar ja dat is met meer Italianen het geval. Algemeen ok, met kleine verbeterpunten