Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Needs work!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rented a king size suite with jacuzzi tub... There was carpet that surrounded the tub that's was falling off of it. There was trash behind a night stand and hair on the bathroom floor. I used o do housekeeping for hotels so I do clean check. I did not complain to staff about above problems. Stayed my night and was out in the am! Need to do a lot of updating to rooms! Esp for the price you pay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Needs to be updated. Everything is old and worn . Carpet was very dirty.
Would not stay here again. Rooms need to be updated everything is old and worn. Carpet was very dirty would not walk.on without shoes on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Unrenovated since the 90s!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Renovation
Location: 10 miles off the highway
An old picture tube TV, no flat screen. Blanket very old and cheap. Same with carpet. At $150 per night a complete rip off. Should not even be open without a renovation. Shame on everyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Norwalk Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Older decor. You get what you pay for. Room was clean, but old bedsheets and really old beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It was ok breakfast was horrible and rooms are small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty showers rude staff pool was dirty breakfast was below average put me straight on the toilet.price of room was way to much for hotel
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Chattanooga, TN

Jacuzzi...

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and close to things I needed.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Springport, MI

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Service was very friendly. A very good fresh breakfast selection. Very impressed. Considering the price for a Saturday night, it was well above expectation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close To my parents

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We had a great time. The room was nice, clean and perfect. Would definitely go back.