Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Do not book this hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Broken television, No internal lock on the door, Beds were infested with bed bugs, lid on toilet was broken, Towel rack was broken, Water and mildew s
Location: Cedar Point is awsome and well worth the time and price
My son and I were going to Cedar Point from about 6hrs away so we needed a quick place to crash for a night but this hotel was the worst I have ever stayed in. The room was very old and had so many issues. Broken television, No internal lock on the door, Beds were infested with bed bugs, lid on toilet was broken, Towel rack was broken, Water and mildew spots all over the place, and it had a terrible odor. I was forced to stay there for one night because I did not get there until after midnight and had to be back on the road very early. This is the kind of experience that I had only read about until now, so please head my advice do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by Makayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Francisco from Avon Lake

ugliest

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
bad hotel. hotels.com should not have this kind of options. the hotel room was dirty and the check in was very very slowwww. not going again
1 out of 5
by Charles from Grand Rapids michigan

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room appeared clean smelled of mildew bed spread had yellow stains was afraid to use bathroom and their were spiders all over the room would not recommend staying there especially for the price $88 and that was supposed to be a deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Economical, nice room

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Very pleasant stay, clean room and great deal. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by erica from Columbus

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tv was junk
3 out of 5
by Tristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pulled up to hotel felt out of place

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Walked into hotel staff shed could they help I said I had a reservations abd they replied I don't know how were over booked .. I asked for a refund they explained I hadn't been charged I left
1 out of 5
by julian v.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: near where we were at
Cons: needs up keep done run down
near where we want to stay. But was run down not keep up had stains on on bedspread. wall paper was peeling. room was good for 4 people