Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Cheap hotel. Notworth the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We went a day early to use the pool and it was filled with rocks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It was terrible stay no wifi,onechannel on the tv,burn holes in the sheets and comforter,the pool had Gravel in it,no breakfast,the outside doors was unlocked at all times,key didn't work most of the time,had table outside without chairs,room smelled like cigarettes bed are like rock,
3 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was decent. Clean and comfortable however it could have used a pool, microwave, and small fridge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arrogant Staff

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Don't book this one. Lady at the front desk are so mean, arrogant.
1 out of 5
by Precious

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Upon entering the lobby, there was a musty smell. I never turned on the air in the room as there was mold growing on it. Lights had no light bulbs, phone had no wire so I couldn't contact the front desk. Pool was filled in with gravel. Woke up to a flooded bathroom!!!! Nee I say more???? Never stay here. Property should be removed from hotels.com. Wish I could get a refund!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The cleaning staff came into the room and took the towels, didn't replace them, didn't clean anything up, no new soap or shampoo, just stole the towels. My friends room only had 1 towel left, for two people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

Posted Oct 17, 2016
When we arrived, there was a note on the door saying to go to the Travelodge next door because they are closed for the season. Travelodge sent us to the Confort Inn across the street. Confort Inn sent us back to Travelodge and that's when I asked for a refund. Don't book this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSEDHOTEL

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
didn't stay there. you booked us a room in a closed hotel. had to go next door to travel lodge who was very nice to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davison mi

Close to Cedar Point

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was spacious and clean, the staff friendly, and the grounds tidy.perfect for after a day at the amusement park.