Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The cleaning staff came into the room and took the towels, didn't replace them, didn't clean anything up, no new soap or shampoo, just stole the towels. My friends room only had 1 towel left, for two people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED FOR THE SEASON

Posted Oct 17, 2016
When we arrived, there was a note on the door saying to go to the Travelodge next door because they are closed for the season. Travelodge sent us to the Confort Inn across the street. Confort Inn sent us back to Travelodge and that's when I asked for a refund. Don't book this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSEDHOTEL

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
didn't stay there. you booked us a room in a closed hotel. had to go next door to travel lodge who was very nice to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davison mi

Close to Cedar Point

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was spacious and clean, the staff friendly, and the grounds tidy.perfect for after a day at the amusement park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Do not book this hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Broken television, No internal lock on the door, Beds were infested with bed bugs, lid on toilet was broken, Towel rack was broken, Water and mildew s
Location: Cedar Point is awsome and well worth the time and price
My son and I were going to Cedar Point from about 6hrs away so we needed a quick place to crash for a night but this hotel was the worst I have ever stayed in. The room was very old and had so many issues. Broken television, No internal lock on the door, Beds were infested with bed bugs, lid on toilet was broken, Towel rack was broken, Water and mildew spots all over the place, and it had a terrible odor. I was forced to stay there for one night because I did not get there until after midnight and had to be back on the road very early. This is the kind of experience that I had only read about until now, so please head my advice do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manjunath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Makayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Francisco from Avon Lake

ugliest

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
bad hotel. hotels.com should not have this kind of options. the hotel room was dirty and the check in was very very slowwww. not going again