Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great easy stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

hot tub and heated pool

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: hot tub pool and decent breakfast. not all the food was good , the bacon was top notch and there was enough selection. nice smoking area
Cons: rubbery eggs, gluey oatmeal, cold butter
Location: great location. dollar store right next door
liked this hotel very much. I really wanted to have a hot tub and got that. plenty of towels around to dry off with. the only think I didn't care for was the small bathroom and the bathroom sink in the hall. hard not to wake up the other occupant with the sink located there but this is how a lot of hotels are designed. the drapes were nice for blocking out the light
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medina Ohio

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Harrisburg, PA

would go back in a heart beat

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
the best motel we've stayed in. Friendly & helpful staff. very clean the beds had excellent comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Looked in great conditions and the rooms were very comfortable and spacious. Staff was really nice and very quiet and peaceful place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hot was cold and we were really looking forward to using it. And the pool was very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great service and very clean. Great place to stop when traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, best breakfast ever!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Stayed on the way to Cedar Pt. Room linens and decor are updated. Pool was nice and warm. Awesome breakfast selection!! Would stay here again. Only issue was the jacuzzi in pool area was cold.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Perrysburg, Ohio

Nice quiet stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. My room was on the first floor which can sometimes be noisy. I didn't hear a peep out of anyone that night. Breakfast was fine. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.