Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my comfort

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Just the bed.
Location: Location was pretty good, close to where I needed to go and good restaurants.
I only have one bad thing to say but its just my preference, I thought the bed was to hard and it hurt my neck and back. I didn't sleep very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Perfect for quick getaway!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, heat lamp in shower, updated rooms, hot breakfast
Location: cedar point!
We had a great stay at this hotel! Everything was clean, breakfast was always hot and ready when we needed it, but best of all, the staff was very nice and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly, place was very very clean, nice pool, comfy beds and modern decor. perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

hot tub and heated pool

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: hot tub pool and decent breakfast. not all the food was good , the bacon was top notch and there was enough selection. nice smoking area
Cons: rubbery eggs, gluey oatmeal, cold butter
Location: great location. dollar store right next door
liked this hotel very much. I really wanted to have a hot tub and got that. plenty of towels around to dry off with. the only think I didn't care for was the small bathroom and the bathroom sink in the hall. hard not to wake up the other occupant with the sink located there but this is how a lot of hotels are designed. the drapes were nice for blocking out the light
5 out of 5
by Diane from Harrisburg, PA

would go back in a heart beat

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
the best motel we've stayed in. Friendly & helpful staff. very clean the beds had excellent comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Looked in great conditions and the rooms were very comfortable and spacious. Staff was really nice and very quiet and peaceful place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hot was cold and we were really looking forward to using it. And the pool was very dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great service and very clean. Great place to stop when traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, best breakfast ever!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Stayed on the way to Cedar Pt. Room linens and decor are updated. Pool was nice and warm. Awesome breakfast selection!! Would stay here again. Only issue was the jacuzzi in pool area was cold.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Perrysburg, Ohio

Nice quiet stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. My room was on the first floor which can sometimes be noisy. I didn't hear a peep out of anyone that night. Breakfast was fine. I would definitely stay here again.