Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We were concerned about an outside security foor that did mot close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sandusky

perfect and cheap

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
everything was perfect. our trash can wasn't changed from the previous stay but that's ok. the vending machines are a little empty but I understand they want to maintain freshness. everything seemed in good condition and cleaned well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KALAMAZOO, United States of America

Bedbugs!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
My friend and I got bite by the bedbugs when I lived there last week!I did not know it's bedbugs bite rush until I went to see a doctor yesterday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Name should change to BW Minus

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The only things great about this hotel was welcome at reception when checking in and breakfast: sausage, pancakes, cereal, eegs, tosts, muffins etc and plenty of it. Breakfast area clean. Main negative were beds. So uncomfortable, soft with valleys. I have back problem and because of these beds still have my back sore almost after a week. Same with my wife who doesn't have any issues before. We both woke up with back and neck pain. Used other bed 2nd night but it was the same. These seems really dated. Room seems clean ok but coffee pot was dirty, stain on a bottom. Not worthed to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the restaurant. Nice location.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: service
Cons: TV on the wall up high, so it is easy to watch from the bed.
Pleasant and I like the computer in the lobby to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotels.com phone service to the rescue

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
After an unusually bad experience with hotel.com phone service (we were given very bad information, location and site), I called and hotels.com service not only cancelled a previous place day of, they put us on this place which was not only welcome, it exceeded our expectations. It renewed my confidence in the phone in service which I use often when on the road and not knowing how far I will get. Thanks to those who fixed a problem and cared for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent comfort after a hard day of driving!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Pretty good stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was very pleasing when walking in. The front desk staff was friendly and got us to our room pretty quickly. The room was okay. Some of the blankets had stains and the towels had hairs. Another drawback was the parking lot. There were wedding receptions during the days we stayed so finding parking wasn't as easy.