Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Not far from cedar point

Posted Aug 24, 2015
A good night sleep. Smoking room not available as requested, swimming pool bad shape, not enough room to accommodate guest for breakfast, did not recieve a wake up call as requested. Rooms were very clean, very comfy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly comfy

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice place, nice stay. Quite expensive for the accommodations. I stayed on the Beachfront in Va for less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Close to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Less than 6 miles from Cedar Point, and close to food and shopping in case you forgot to pack everything. Affordable, less than great breakfast, but still worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Everything was different than the reservation

Posted Aug 11, 2015
- reserved King bed, showed up and was given two double beds - no outdoor pool; indoor pool is in the basement - overcharged: do not remember agreeing to pay the cost I was charged at check-in - public areas of the hotel like staircases and hallways were not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pictures look 100% better than actual hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
It was a dump. The pool was nasty. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

paper thin walls

Posted Aug 9, 2015
the staff was great! The rooms are dark, a little dirty , the worst was the paper thin walls . could hear everything in the hall and other rooms. the breakfast was terrible, nothing fresh. did not eat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall and other stores

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was nice and staff made sure there was enough food for everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Overnight Cedar Point visit

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We stayed here for our visit to Cedar Point. We had the king suite, which was beyond my expectations based on some of the reviews I read. The room and bathroom were clean. Some areas of the hotel appeared a little outdated, but I was completely satisfied with my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel was convenient for travel purposes

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience to Lake Erie. Breakfast was quite good.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Conveniently located nearby shopping, dining, gas stations, highway access, Lake Erie.
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Visiting friends, we were close by. We required access to highways, and the need was met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

highly recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Clean room and quite. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. This is very close to Cedar Point.