Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. From housekeeping to front desk, staff was very nice. Only negative is that my room was on the side of the hotel across from a business that had tractor trailers coming & going all day and night.
5 out of 5
by Karina

Great long trip stop

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is our regular stop on a 14-hour drive. We picked this hotel because of its warm pool, open 24 hours, and ease of access to the toll road. Very happy with it and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable Helpful people
Cons: Breakfast wasn't very good. Bread, bagels, pastries and muffins weren't that fresh. Eggs seemed powdered
Location: We didn't do anything but visit family
Hotel personnel were pleasant and very helpful Rooms were clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Noisy heater

Posted Dec 25, 2016
My only complaint was the noisy heater. Every time it clicked on there was a clanging noise.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Wonderful staff!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff there were great. Very welcoming and polite. Hotel was dated but nothing uncomfortable. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia, United States of America

Great hotel stay, helpful staff!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I would absolutely stay here again. The staff were so pleasant. The manager, Jason I think, was kin enough to let me fax a few papers with their machine when I was in a bind. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms clean with good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The continental breakfast had a great selection, but I do think the scrambled eggs could use a change (not sure if from powered source or imitation eggs). This was a hotel win though! Coming back next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, United States of America

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Just what we needed for a good night's sleep. Three miles from the turnpike was not too far. Would stay here again, if timing was right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels