Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vermilion,ohio

not impressed whatsoever,very dissapointed

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
not good, pool dingy dirty and ice ice cold, hot tub sauna stopped working , alarm clock and mi rowave broken , tv remote held together with tape, bed uncomfortable bathroom and tiny my wife slipped and fell in bathroom , smelled moldy in room , we left at 3 am to uncomfortable could not sleep. i want my money back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austintown ohio

quiet place

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Clean decent hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Decently clean room. Nothing fabulous, but an ok place to stay the night.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't very good.
Clean hotel and room for a decent price. It is nothing fancy but a ok place to stay a night or two. breakfast isn't the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seen Better Days

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for one night when we were in town for a wedding. The hotel room was surface clean. It was dated and well woren. The beds were only full size and uncomfortable. The shower had nice water pressure but the bathroom wall paper had seen better days, it was stained and peeling off the walls. The fridge and the microwave were newer and both worked well. The staff were helpful at the front desk. I can't speak to breakfast as we didn't eat at the hotel. It worked for one night but if I were to travel here again I would choose a different hotel for comfort.
4 out of 5
by Deanna from Maryland

Nice and safe

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice front desk staff. Pool was nice. Jacuzzi was a little dingy but overall very pleasant. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was filthy and had bed bugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Needs work!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rented a king size suite with jacuzzi tub... There was carpet that surrounded the tub that's was falling off of it. There was trash behind a night stand and hair on the bathroom floor. I used o do housekeeping for hotels so I do clean check. I did not complain to staff about above problems. Stayed my night and was out in the am! Need to do a lot of updating to rooms! Esp for the price you pay!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Needs to be updated. Everything is old and worn . Carpet was very dirty.
Would not stay here again. Rooms need to be updated everything is old and worn. Carpet was very dirty would not walk.on without shoes on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying here. The staff is unbelievably nice and accomodating. Breakfast was good and the pool is really nice.