Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Euclid

Just right!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. The hotel was updated and had a great view of the lake. Peaceful and a perfect area for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with an awesome view.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We have stayed in comfort inn suites but this view with the docks right outside the window where we ate breakfast was amazing. The breakfast could have been better, but it was decent. The scenery made up for anything that was lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrie from Seattle, Washington

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Loved being on the water!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carrie

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodations but construction in parking area made it noisy and dirty and limited places to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhonda from Wyee NSW

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Staff were great. Breakfast good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Central Ohio

Don't let the poor front desk service deter you!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was not friendly at all. She actually never smiled and always seemed very annoyed when we asked any questions or when we were simply coming and going! The continental breakfast was a disaster also. The coffee was awful and seating area was way to small for the amount of guest there were! The reason I am rating this hotel so highly is because the neighborhood was wonderful. There was lot to do in the surrounding area. The overall hotel appearance and stay was very good. Plus it has this awesome bar and grill right outside the door that had live entertainment and AMAZING food to make up for the bad service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marie-pier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for 12 hours, but it was a nice place to stay. It was clean and the beds we're comfy. Plenty of room as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Quick Nic

AWESOME FISHING TRIP

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
We always stay at rivers edge when fishing on Lake Erie. Ramp is a stones throw away. Also next door a nice place for a beer and great food. Rooms are clean and staff is always awesome. Many things to do in Huron within a short walk. You wont be sorry when you stay at Comfort inn Rivers Edge. Mike Nichols