Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Autumn

I've seen better and I've seen worse

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was decent. We rented the king room with jacuzzi tub and the jacuzzi did not have working controls. It came on when it wanted to. I was very disappointed with the amount I paid per night for a non working jacuzzi. Plus housekeeping did not do a good job before we got there. There was hair in the jacuzzi and hair pins from previous renter. Would I stay there again? Yes but not for the money I paid just to have a non working jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by Douglas

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The first day, I reported the refrigerator was making a noise and the bathroom fan didn't work. I reported it again on the second night's stay. I gave up on the third.
3 out of 5
by Mildred

Convinient location

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was there on business and location was good but hotel has no sound proofing. All outside and next door noise are heard as if they are in your room. Outside parking lighting is not the best.
4 out of 5
by Matt

Pretty Decent Bang For The Buck

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, the room was very clean. Location is very good, lots of places to eat and shop. Some construction going on currently, but not an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lindi

Clean and comfortable! No wifi or it didn't work

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable! The front desk was very friendly and helpful but the breakfast staff was not friendly at all. The complimentary wifi didn't work and no one could help connect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not ready as we requested a king bed, moved us next to pool in a double bed room which was BEYOND LOUD!! Service was fine as they were able to move our room down hall, requested our king bed room and was once again given a double bed. Noise continued to be an issue but at this point wasn't going to move AGAIN! Many guests smoking in rooms as the smell was very prominent. Our room, especially the bathroom was filthy with rusty fixtures. Someone threw up in the pool so that needed to be closed. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Decent place, it's a large Hotel, breakfast is very basic.