Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip with son, hotel was perfect.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was a fun trip with my son. Hot temperature outside. Pool was perfect to cool off and air conditioning allowed us to cool down and return to cedar point. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was average

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Average distance to cedar point But close to bob Evans
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Does have a party atmosphere due to the pool bar. But there is an inside and outside pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice place!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, and quiet.
Location: Great location, not far from all attractions (7 miles to Cedar Point, 1/4 mile to Maui Sands, 1/2 mile to Kalahari)
Clean hotel, friendly staff, and centrally located. Outdoor pool bar was nice; topnotch customer service by employees Jason & Brady. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cedar point

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Spacious room. Close to Cedar point. Indoor outdoor pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Corners not clean in bathroom. There was a lable in bath tub that had nothing to do with bathtub. Grounds were not cleaned after rain storm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: complimentary breakfast
Location: great location close to shopping and restaurants
the complimentary breakfast was the best one we have ever had and a lot of amenities for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The stay was nice and clean close to cedar point. Would recommend this hotel to friends and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff was nice, but I felt like I was at a bar at night!! Loud music, people sitting at tables outside of my room window, while drinking alcohol, and karaoke was going on at the pool. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not super clean - pool was gross

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room wasn't very clean - black ring in the toilet - carpet not vacuumed - bugs in the window. Pool was green and "yucky". Restaurant didn't have great service and the bar didn't have a great selection. All the ice machines were empty every time I tried to use one. Many Cedar Point travelers partying late.