Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Was pretty clean, bathroom was small, breakfast was good... price wasn’t bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Cons: Soundproofing
This was the noisiest hotel I ever stayed at. No soundproofing in rooms. Could hear the people upstairs in the bathroom. Small kids running around at 10p, teens making noise in the halls at 1am. Parents must have been in the bar. Oh, someone was smoking somewhere, strong smoked odor coming from the bathroom vent. Smelled like someone was next to the bed smoking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Hotel was very dirty and not very well kept. Rooms were beat up and out dated. Didn’t smell like it was cleaned very often. Pool was nice but should be open 24 hours because there is no life guard at any point so it should be open 24 hours a day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Victoria, Hotel Management
We enjoyed you as our guest. Hope to See you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Clinton, Ohio

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Overall a great hotel, great staff and exceptional pricing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Victoria, Hotel Management
Thank You we enjoyed having your here at our Hotel. Hope to see you again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Everything is close by.
Check-in was quick. The room was average. The desk chair was hard to roll and I couldn't adjust the height. The electrical outlets were in the wrong places for me. The kids complained that the pool was too cold. The pool area was nice. The restaurant and bar were closed for remodeling. My room door wouldn't close on it own. The tv wouldn't work until the desk clerk came down and reset the controls. Aside from these minor problems it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Victoria, Hotel Management
So sorry about the few hiccups that you encountered here with us. We hope in the future you will choose to stay with us again. Glad that are staff is so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Have stayed here multiple times and will be back in June!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Only complaint is room is so far from everything in the hotel we have to drive.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. Staff was very helpful. Amazing lobby for a Comfort Inn. The pillows were very good.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels