Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Wasn't sure how to use the coffee maker so picked up the room phone to ask the front desk and it didn't work besides that my stay was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very clean and staff was very nice

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Breakfast was very good. Friendly staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Cedar Point

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice, comfortable place to stay. Great breakfast choices, friendly smiling staff, heated outdoor pool that is a available until 1am! Very good deal close to Cedar Point
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great option for the price!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I wouldn't expect a grand vacationing spot, but for the price we got for 1 night, I was expecting much worse! looks completely up to date with all modern finishes. breakfast was great. small gym but similar to expected for a mid level hotel. nice outdoor pool open late, which we appreciated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Nice for the location. Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Stop over on a long trip. Great staff. Recommended great place for dinner. Quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This very affordable hotel is slightly hard to find but worth the extra effort to find it. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Ten minutes from Cedar Point, affordable, clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Late arrival

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Arrived around 1:30 AM. I asked the hotel clerk if there was anywhere I could buy a styrofoam cooler. (Had food I was traveling with) 24 hour Walmart, etc? She offered to put my food in the kitchen refrigerator and even found a styrofoam cooler for me in a back room a prior guest had left. I think her name was Tiffany. Her customer service was impeccable!!! Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent hotel good breakfast options friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We decided to leave a day earlier to go to Cedar point & this is where we stayed. It was great for the money, comfortable, staff was super friendly, and it was clean! We got to use the pool and enjoy the breakfast in the AM. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone!!
3 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels